Video 

Savannah and 6 Year Old Everleigh Surprise Daddy With Pregnancy Announcement!!!

Watch Everleigh And Savannah find out here (: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yxZ4iBn8NtY Get our book here: https://thomasnelson.com/p/coleandsav/ SUBSCRIBE to The LaBrant Fam!: http://bit.ly/SubToLaBrantFam SUBSCRIBE to Everleigh Opens Toys!: http://bit.ly/SubToEverleigh WATCH MORE: SURPRISING THE FAMILY: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW1cCqfK86gEzUwpqQoKQEZ4&playnext=2 CHALLENGES: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW3n503yjFz6f24m4MkXRjGd&playnext=2 MORE CARL!: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW3JvyEhqXVrufBhrFvyMLyb&playnext=2 DANCE WITH US: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW1jI9XUwT9kiRpfab_wHoLF&playnext=2 FOLLOW US ON... INSTAGRAM Savannah: https://instagram.com/sav.labrant Cole: https://instagram.com/thesupercole Everleigh: https://instagram.com/everleighrose TWITTER Savannah: https://twitter.com/savannahsoutas Cole: https://twitter.com/thesupercole MUSIC CREDITS Track: 2SCOOPS - Donuts [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/lc4Tt-CU-i0 Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/DonutsYO Track: Acejax feat. Danilyon - By My Side [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/SE_8DxZLmLk Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/ByMySideYO Read More
Video 

Savannah Is Pregnant!!! Finding Out With 6 Year Old Daughter!

We're having another baby!!! SUBSCRIBE to The LaBrant Fam!: http://bit.ly/SubToLaBrantFam Get our book here: https://thomasnelson.com/p/coleandsav/ SUBSCRIBE to Everleigh Opens Toys!: http://bit.ly/SubToEverleigh WATCH MORE: SURPRISING THE FAMILY: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW1cCqfK86gEzUwpqQoKQEZ4&playnext=2 CHALLENGES: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW3n503yjFz6f24m4MkXRjGd&playnext=2 MORE CARL!: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW3JvyEhqXVrufBhrFvyMLyb&playnext=2 DANCE WITH US: https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLMfMYAG7EYW1jI9XUwT9kiRpfab_wHoLF&playnext=2 FOLLOW US ON... INSTAGRAM Savannah: https://instagram.com/sav.labrant Cole: https://instagram.com/thesupercole Everleigh: https://instagram.com/everleighrose TWITTER Savannah: https://twitter.com/savannahsoutas Cole: https://twitter.com/thesupercole MUSIC CREDITS Track: 2SCOOPS - Donuts [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/lc4Tt-CU-i0 Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/DonutsYO Track: Acejax feat. Danilyon - By My Side [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/SE_8DxZLmLk Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/ByMySideYO Read More
Video 

It’s Time To Move On…

Thank you, we'll see you guys soon. SUBSCRIBE - https://www.youtube.com/user/TheDolan... Thank you so much Shane - https://www.youtube.com/user/shane Merch - https://dolantwins.com Ethan’s Stuff INSTAGRAM - https://instagram.com/ethandolan/ TWITTER - https://twitter.com/EthanDolan SNAPCHAT - EthanDolan Grayson’s Things INSTAGRAM - https://instagram.com/graysondolan/ TWITTER - https://twitter.com/GraysonDolan SNAPCHAT - GraysonDolan Read More
Video 

El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie | Date Announcement | Netflix

Skinny Pete is brought in for questioning. Watch El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie, Only on Netflix: https://www.netflix.com SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/29qBUt7 About Netflix: Netflix is the world's leading internet entertainment service with over 151 million paid memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments. Connect with Netflix Online: Visit Netflix WEBSITE: http://nflx.it/29BcWb5 Like Netflix Kids on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/NetflixFamily Like Netflix on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/29kkAtN… Read More
Video 

Borderlands 3 Official Reveal Trailer

Check out the Borderlands 3 Developer Trailer and prepare for an all-new mayhem-fueled adventure! Visit Borderlands.com on April 3 for more info. Music: “Can’t Hold Me Down” by GRiZ (ft. Tash Neal of The London Souls) Subscribe and follow for more exclusive Borderlands 3 info: Instagram: https://instagram.com/borderlands Facebook: https://facebook.com/borderlandsgame Twitter: https://twitter.com/Borderlands Website: https://borderlands.com Read More
Video 

Borderlands Teaser Trailer – Mask of Mayhem

Mayhem is coming! Tune in tomorrow at 2pm EDT / 11am PDT at Borderlands.com for Gearbox’s PAX East livestream. International Times: March 28th - 11:00am PDT / 18:00pm GMT / 19:00pm CET / 20:00pm EET March 29th – 2:00am GMT+8 / 3:00am JST/KST / 5:00am AEDT Music: “Fools Rhythm” by Two Fingers Subscribe and follow for more exclusive Borderlands info: Instagram: https://instagram.com/borderlands Facebook: https://facebook.com/borderlandsgame Twitter: https://twitter.com/Borderlands Website: https://borderlands.com Read More
Video 

Space Force | Announcement [HD] | Netflix

From the guys that brought you The Office. Welcome to Space Force. #Netflix #SpaceForce #SteveCarell SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/29qBUt7 About Netflix: Netflix is the world's leading internet entertainment service with 130 million memberships in over 190 countries enjoying TV series, documentaries and feature films across a wide variety of genres and languages. Members can watch as much as they want, anytime, anywhere, on any internet-connected screen. Members can play, pause and resume watching, all without commercials or commitments. Connect with Netflix Online: Visit Netflix WEBSITE: http://nflx.it/29BcWb5 Like Netflix Kids on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/NetflixFamily Like Netflix on FACEBOOK: http://bit.ly/29kkAtN Follow Netflix on TWITTER: http://bit.ly/29gswqd… Read More
Video 

The Game Awards 2017 – Official Livestream Today (4K)

Subscribe Now to Watch The Game Awards: http://bit.ly/thegameawards17 Celebrate the best video games, esports and gamers of 2017, and get a sneak preview of what's next. The Game Awards airs live from the Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles this Thursday, December 7. Follow Geoff Keighley on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/geoffkeighley Read More